Dalton’s World of Everything

A site about things I love.

My First Blog Post!

The Trip to Hawaii



I had a great time in Hawaii, it was awesome! I will tell you some things we did in Hawaii! A lot of the things we did were fun! But some weren’t so fun. Keep reading on to know what I mean! I would definitely recommend going! It is a great place!

First we got into the fancy hotel which was huge and they had a great kids buffet. We met our friends there and played a lot with them! First we went in the pool. The pool had a huge waterslide! And after that we ate by the pool and we drank strawberry smoothies. Then after all that we played in the ocean! It was a hot day so it felt great!

After playing in the ocean we went inside and dried off. The next day we we played tennis with our friends and we had so much fun! We were playing doubles. And after lots and lots of times going into the pool and ocean we ate dinner with our friends!  It was very late and we almost fell asleep. The food was great Leo, my friend, Atlas and I were going to our room. Leo and Atlas went first in their own elevator. I went in another one, my friend said he would stay downstairs and wait for his parents.

So I went by myself and I pressed the button to our floor but it wasn’t working! I was stuck! I couldn’t get out, I was trapped! But to my relief my friend pressed the button to my elevator and it opened. He saved my life!

The next day, our final day we went paddle boarding and looked for sea turtles in the ocean. We were near the shore we didn’t go deep. We found lots of them!

We had a great time! I definitely recommend it, if you want to relax this is the perfect place!






Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 Dalton’s World of Everything

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar